Reviews

Home / Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
Average rating:  
 52 reviews
by Beatrice on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
When did you visit us?: 8/07-11/07/2020

The staff was very helpfull even before arriving to the hotel, asking if we had any requests or preferences. As soon as we arrived we received an upgrade of our room and got a suite with the most beautiful view ever. Very nice and clean room/hotel. The hotel is also very good situated with only a couple of minutes from most good restaurants of Marbella. We enjoyed our stay a lot thanks to Molo44 suites and will definitely book this hotel again when coming back to Marbella. We recommand it 100%!

Thank you so much Beatrice..it was a pleasure hosting you with us.
Looking forward to have you back again!!
Best regards.

by LOLI on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
When did you visit us?: 19-21 de junio de 2020

Hemos estado alojados un fin de semana en la suite deluxe y ha sido una experiencia satisfactoria en todos los sentidos. El jardín es precioso, con unas vistas a la sierra inmejorables, sólo se escucha el canto de los pájaros. La habitación es muy acogedora, la cama muy cómoda. Tienen tres tipos de desayunos, buenísimos todos y servidos en la terraza lo cual es un lujo. Los anfitriones encantadores. De verdad que volvería sin dudarlo!!

Loli H.

by James & Ami Siew Haines on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
When did you visit us?: 4 Feb 2020

Good location, very convenient for the town centre,, attractive spacious accommodation,, terrace with lovely views, very clean, staff was friendly and helpful.. Excellent breakfast. Very enjoyable stay and we would recommend Molo44 Suites.

by Thomas Procopé on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
When did you visit us?: 6.2.2020-11.2.2020

Best price quality Hotell in the region, by far

by Thomas Procope on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
When did you visit us?: 31.12.2019-5.1.2020

Best Hotell, best service in the region by far

by Christina on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
When did you visit us?: 30 oct - 2 nov 2019

The best stay ever in a hotel, we so much enjoyed your breakfast, the view, the room, yes everything. Making plans for coming back soon.

by Mats on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús

The Breakfast on the Terrace is world Class - a lovely Little Hotel!

Dear Mats, thanks for your kind words, we hope to see you back soon with us.
Best regards,
Safa & Beniamino

by Hub en Marie-Jose on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
When did you visit us?: 10 -17 0oktober 2019

The hotel was an perfect experience. Nothing was too much for the staff.
Excellent breakfast, very clean room and lovely beds. Next Year we are goiing back , for sure.!
Thank you very much for make the stay in Marbella, Molo Suites unforgetable. Hub an d Marie-Jose

Dear Hub & Marie-Jose, so much appreciated our kind words,thank you very much, we wait for you next year 🙂
Best regards,
Safa & Beniamino

by Linda and Andrew Norgate on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
When did you visit us?: 8 October 2019

We really enjoyed our stay with you. The accommodation was large and comfortable, indeed the bed was extremely comfortable. The view from the terrace is beautiful. Breakfast was excellent each morning. Thank you.

by Martin Matthijsse on Molo44 - Suites Puerto Banús
When did you visit us?: 12 - 15. Okt 2019

Prima hotel in rustige wijk.
Goed en verzorgd ntbijt,vriendelijk personeel..
Bovenste kamers helaas alleen met een trap
berijkbaar.
Zeker aan te raden .

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»